2016 Exhibitors

2016 Exhibitors

2016 Photos

Page 1  –  Page 2  –  Page 3  –  Page 4  –  Page 5  –  Page 6

SPONSOR LEVELS:  Exclusivity   Major   Supporting   Show   Media   Banner

A

66 RAW   Megan@66raw.com

ABILITIES NETWORK SENIOR SERVICES   Heather Murphy   410-404-1450   hmurphy@abilitiesnetwork.org


advancedvideo ADVANCED VIDEO SYSTEMS   Stacy Gillis   410-363-3680   sgillis@avsav.com


aloftr ALOFT HOTEL [Signature Hotel]   Lauri Reynolds   443-270-6740   lauri.reynolds@aloftbwi.com


AFFINITY ONE EVENTS   Keisha Montague   info@affinityoneevents.com

ARBONNE   Joan Althen   410-695-1260   joan@jaassoc.net

ARTISTS COMPOUND   Chastity Solimer   chasz@artistscompound.com

ASALA NATURALS, LLC   Douha Woodson   443-204-5492   dmahfad@gmail.com

AUTHOR – FEET THE BEAT EVENT   Nina Wheeler   njwheeler@comcast.net

B

baltimoresbest1 BALTIMORE’S BEST   Gia Magliano   443-324-9692   gia@baltimoresbest.net


BALTIMORE HONS   Judy Templeton   443-766-9540   imaginefound@gmail.com

BALTIMORE TENNIS PATRONS   Lynn Morrell   443-204-9497   lmorrell@tennispatrons.org

BATH FITTER   Matthew Malony   410-808-6318   mmaloney@bathsaver.com

BIZCON-X OF CENTRAL MD   David Koonce   301-332-3234   mdbizconx@gmail.com

BIZNESS CONCEPTS   Deanna Lilly   410-536-4610   deanna@biznessconcepts.com

C

CAFE HON   Denise Whiting   whiting319@aol.com

CAMOUFLAGED SISTERS   Lila Holley   845-392-0552   coachlilaholley@gmail.com

CAMOUFLAGED SISTERS #2   Patricia Watts   845-392-0552   pawatts35@aol.com
Amanda Randolph   amarandolph@gmail.com

CENTER FOR VEIN RESTORATION   Amber Nalley   240-625-2110  amber.nalley@centerforvein.com

CHARM CITY KNOCKER BALL   Derek Murray   443-882-2225   charmcityknockerball@gmail.com

CHICKS CONNECT   Jewels Muller   541-390-9873   jewels@chicksconnect.com

CHIROPRACTIC WORKS   Jacklyn Hughes   410-259-6898   support5@chiropracticworks.us


cleansweep CLEAN SWEEP ENTERPRISES INC (SP)   Dawn Neighoff   410-840-0422   cleansweep4@aol.com


CLEAR CAPTION   Amber Turner   916-663-6866   sarah.bermingham@clearcaptions.com

CORPORATE PROMOTIONAL PRODUCTS   Rena Medina   678-278-9747   rmedina1975@yahoo.com

CRUISE PLANNERS   Leslie Baker   240-415-0978   lbaker@cruiseplanners.com
Rayvonne Healey   301-494-4949   rhealey@cruiseplanners.com

D

DEVINE BEGINNINGS, LLC   Jacqueline Jones   301-880-7014   jacqueline@divinebeginnings.com

DIVINE WELLNESS, INC. (HAND & STONE MASSAGE)   Kimberly Hall   240-888-1845   khall@handandstone.com

DJ BSIDE   Bart Shiflett   267-303-8967   bspromo215@gmail.com

DO TERRA   Linda Foote   607-488-4052   lsfoote@gmail.com

DREAM VACATIONS   Frank Eff   410-984-1643   FEFF@dreamvacations.com

E

  EMBROIDEREEZ AND MORE   Sharon Steward   410-381-1922   sharon@embroidereezandmore.com

ENCHANTED VOICE RADIO/VIVI   Cyndee Paulson-Heer   925-457-5525   cyheer@msn.com

F

FABULOUS OVER 50   Christine Neal   219-3695-9651   christine@fabulousover50.com


 

fastsigns FAST SIGNS   Leigh Rand   410-263-7466   Leigh.Rand@fastsigns.com
Krista Wilson   410-263-7446   Krista.wilson@fastsigns.com


FIJI FOUNDATION Carol Wachniak 224-623-2171 carol@fijifoundation.org


 FINAL PITCH   Inez Kelly   757-478-9987  vaumediagroup@gmail.com


FIT BY DESIGN   Lloyd Bowser   443.-821-7363   dr.bowser@fitpro.guru

FOX 45   Joe Merkel, Kelly Anderson   Kandersen@SBQTV.com

FRUITS AND FINANCE   Janean Stubbs-Taylor   fruitsoffinance@comcast.net

G

GEMSTONE JEWELRY DESIGNER   Danice Hillary   888-425-1444   danice@danicehillary.com

GIRL SCOUTS OF CENTRAL MARYLAND   Lorrie Caudle   410-358-9711   dbell@gscm.org

H

HAIR RESTORATION SALON (MONAT’S)   Davina Goodman   240-405-7725   hairrestorationsalon@gmail.com

HBC HOME SOLUTIONS (DBA KITCHEN SAVER)   Tish Coale   443-789-6956   tcoale@kitchensaver.com

HEALTHY HOUSE, INC   Inga James   301-943-6492   info@heartlyhouse.org

HOME FIX CUSTOM REMODELING   Andy Hill   540-288-4277   Ahill@homefixEr.com

HULA   Juanita Aarant   juanitaarrant@twopi.biz

I

IDLIFE   Chereace Richards   301-641-0558   stanchereace@yahoo.com

INSPIRING LIVES MAGAZINE   Shellie Hipsky   412-653-3272   s.hipsky@inspiringlivesmagazine.com

INTERNS4HIRE   Tarsha Weary   443-773-4733   tarsha@thecareerleaders.com

ISAGENIX   Pam McLellan   541-636-4674   frompam@gmail.com

IT WORKS GLOBAL   Nicole Maxwell   410-218-6084   mnmax1990@aol.com

IT’S A NEW DAY, LLC   Dr. Patty Fitzhaugh   info@drpattycares.com

ITOVI   Mandy Gray

J

JUICE PLUS   Jill Smith   410-788-1851   acuejillone@verizone.net

K

kplogo KAISER PERMANENTE   Wande Diakite   301-625-7482   wande.diakite@kp.org www.kp.org


KARMA FEST   Patty Hawse   717-993-3999   hawsejourneywithin@yahoo.com

KIDS PLAY FOR GOOD   Lynn Morrell   443-204-9497   kidsplayforgood.com

L

LADIES OF LIKE MINDS COMMUNITY   Nadine Hailey   443-255-4083   naeday2@msn.com

LAURA’S EYES   Laura Weigmann   443-324-7955   Laura@lauraseyesphotography.com

LEAD WITH THE LIGHTS ON   Katy Stanley   katy@katyBray.com

LEGAL SHIELD   Valerie Brice-Bro0oks   443-857-9754   vbricebrooks@legalshieldassociate.com

LOVING LIFE   Marcia Merrill   410-303-6371   m.merrill9@verizon.net

LULAROE (SILPADA)   Christa Anna   443-850-0582   csanna@verizon.net

M

 MARYLAND BUSINESS DIRECTORY   Amy Giannakoulias   mbdamy@verizon.net


MARYLAND CAREER AND BALTIMORE JOB FAIR   Larque Blakely   larque47@gmail.com

MARYLAND LEGAL AID   Tonia Peters   410-951-7761   tpeters@mdlab.org
Vickie Johnson   410-951-7761   vjohnson@mdlab.org


mdpublictv MARYLAND PUBLIC TV   Eric Neumann   410-581-4026   eneumann@mpt.org


MARYLAND SUBARU CAR CLUB   Austin Joyce   443-280-3848   Agjoyce92@gmail.com

METRO PUBLIC ADJUSTMENT   Barrett Matthews   301-326-9919   info@e2systems.com

MIDATLANTIC PHOTOGRAPHIC LLC   Bill Rettberg   410-893-3620   info@robinsommer.com

N

NATALOLOGY FOUNDATION OF YOUR LIVE AND ANCESTRY   Alexander Apervoich   443-668-0078   natalology@gmail.com

NATE ANDERSON   866-738-6866   mp3dna@gmail.com

NATURAL HAIR CARE EXPO   Malaika Cooper   410-493-9085   ohnappy1@gmail.com

NATIONAL KIDNEY FOUNDATION OF MD   Jessica Quintilian   702-241-5710    jquintilian@kidneymd.org

NERIUM INTERNATIONAL   Tiffany Almazan   702-241-5710   tiffany@lifeofjoie.com

NEW YORK LIFE INSURANCE   Guistina Martire   410-599-3346   gmartire@newyorklife.com

NH/NIA Belinda Moore   410-558-8380   moorebe@mail.nih.gov

NORTHERN PHARMACY/ME   Sharon Tracey   443-687-6104   stracey@northernpharmacy.com

NORTHWEST VOICE   Ken Brown   kennybrown@northwestnews.com

NYR ORGANIC NEW YORK   Camille Bucci   315-396-7231   nyrorganicbycamille@gmail.com

O

OM GIRL   Noel Burch   410-404-4107   noelpilla@gmail.com

ON THE MOVE MARKETING   Tim Manley, Sr.   301-873-0740   nutmom3@comcast.net

ORGAMI OWL   Joan Milligan   410-971-3519   joanmilligan43@msn.com

P

PEACH   Caren Bach   301-437-2965   caren.peach@gmail.com

PERFECT PUBLISHING   Al Granger   410-203-1113   al@perfectpublishing.com

PHENIX COACHING   Rene Pierre   410-921-0511   rene@iamphenix.com

POSH EVENTS BY VALERIE   Valerie Lerch   724-494-4432   vsickles214@yahoo.com

PRISTINE CARE ONLINE   LaQuanda Johnson, Aaron Johnson   printinecare@hotmail.com

PROFESSIONAL ACCOUNTING CENTER   Margaret Tabb   443-417-1212   margaret@professionalaccountingcenter.com

R

ROSSISABELLE PRODUCTS, LLC   Kelly Hill-Ross   kross@rptalentmedia.com

S

SAFE MINDS   Lisa   Lisa@safeminds.org

SEND OUT CARDS   Karen Kanefsky   480-657-0562   karen@sendperfectcards.com

SOLARCITY   Kelly Schallhorn   240-708-9545   Kschallhorn@solarcity.com

SPROUT


summitsync SUMMITSYNC   Daniel Gardner   410-991-4214   daniel@summitsync.com


T

tech-image-mkt TECH IMAGE MARKETING   Al Granger   410-203-1113   al@techimagemarketing.com


THE CREIG NORTHROP TEAM   Sharmila Nadeem   makaliabarker@northropteam.com

THE GATHERING-BALTIMORE FOOD TRUCKS   Damaine Bohagery   410-960-9908   Damian@thegatheringproject.org

THE MATCH PRO   Tammy Tilson   tammypoc@gmail.com

TOASTMASTER INTERNATIONAL DISTRICT #18   Danielle Domineck   dddomineck@msn.com

TONSA MEDI SPA AND WELLNESS CENTER   Dr. Jennings   tosanamedispa@gmail.com

TPRG MWP   Chritine Platter

TRACILYNN JEWELRY   Rhonda Nelson   240-485-8942   Blingingjewels4you@gmail.com

U

US HEALTH ADVISORS   Doug Donaldson   240-508-3839   douglas.donaldsonsr@ushadvisors.com

V

VICARD GLOBAL   Tristan Curry   301-336-7871   tristancurry@gmail.com

VIVI COMMUNICATION   Cyndee Paulson-Heer   925-625-5525   cyheer@msn.com

W

wadellreed WADELL & REED, INC.   Adrienne Newberg   410-724-2999   anewberg@wradvisors.com


WOMEN EMBRACING ABILITIES NOW (W.E.A.N.)   Janice Jackson   410-433-6014   ablejan@aol.com

WOMEN OF WISDOM GURU   Roberta Reeves   410-610-0371   Robertareeves@gmail.com

  WOMEN’S OF THE WORLD FESTIVAL-BALTIMORE   Maricka Oglesby   410-532-5177  moglesby@wow-baltimore.org

WRITERS IN THE MARKET PLACE (Prerss Independent Publishers)   Theresa Wilson   410-532-5177  moglesby@wow-baltimore.org

Z

ZABICOLIFE   Nzinga Odinga     fzinga@yahoo.com