2012 Exhibitors

2012 Exhibitors

1st Choice Chiropractic Center – www.1stchoicechiropracticcenter.com – Dr. Alicja Czaplinska 410-499-7917 chirospecialist@gmail.com

3D Daycare and Learning Center – Treva Pitts 410-655-0194 pittstreva@yahoo.com

Advanced Radiology – www.advancedradiology.com – Kate Wright 410-436-1650 kate.wright@radnet.com

Alpha Trinity Health Ministry™ – www.alphatrinity.comwww.chews4health.com/2urhealthdmb – Michele Buckley 443-832-3275 alphatrinity@verizon.net – Daniel Buckley 443-832-3788 tourhealthdmb@gmail.com

Abundance & Wellness 4 U – Addy Watson 443-983-7733 AW4U@comcast.net

American Cancer Society – Relay for Life Catonsville – Jenna Glatfelter 410-933-5183 jenna.glatfelter@cancer.org

Aone Services – Paul Galindo 410-746-2070 aoneservicespaul@aol.com

Arbonne International – www.naturalbeautyandhealth.myarbonne.com – Carol Stover 410-961-6293 carolstover@comcast.net

Avon – http://suebrady.avonrepresentative.com/ – Sue Brady 301-395-0482 suebrady50@gmail.com

Bakers Park – www.bakerspark.com – Wami Shiltu 410-363-2199 bakersparkcakes@gmail.com

Balloon Man – Dick Ed

BALTIMORE GAY LIFE MAGAZINE – MEDIA SPONSOR – http://www.baltimoregaylife.com

BALTIMORE HISPANIC CHAMBER OF COMMERCE – MEDIA SPONSOR – http://www.baltimorehcc.com/

Baltimore Women’s Classic – www.baltimorewomensclassic.com – Tom Amatucci 443-928-8007 tom@baltimorewomensclassic.com

Bandals Footwear – www.itsinthesole.com – Kim Turner 443-962-0301 kimturnersdmb@verizon.net

Bath Fitter – www.bathfitter.com – Tish Mayne 410-363-2199 Owiings Mills MD 21117 mayne@bathsaver.com

Bay State Chiropractic Center – www.baystatechiro.com – Pansay Andrews 410-744-8800 Catonsville MD 21228 drfsbaron@verizon.net

BC Spas by BeautiControl – Cynthia Nickel 443-326-2848 Towson, MD 21286 simplyspa.cynthia@gmail.com

Beijo Bags – www.kwinner.beijobags.com – Kelley Winner 443-375-1783 kwinner@aol.com

BIZNESS CONCONCEPTS – GOLD SPONSOR
www.BiznessConcepts.com
Deanna Lilly 410-536-4610 deanna@biznessconcepts.com

Boutique Vivane – Vivian Rozane 410-730-1590  VRozane@aol.com

Candy Box / Carpenter’s Daughters -Ed Riesner edriesner@yahoo.com

CCBC – The Community College of Baltimore County – www.ccbcmd.edu

Admissions
Entrepreneurs – Video Games
Enterprise Institute – Larry Aaronson
Nursing
Psychology Club
SIFE – Cathleen Gandy

CEO SPACE MARYLAND – CORPORATE PLATINUM SPONSOR – www.ceospacemaryland.com
Kathie Callahan Brady 301-874-5291 Columbia MD 21046 ceospacemd@gmail.com

Chesapeake Physical & Aquatic Therapy – www.chesapeakept.com – Angela Vintz 410-381-7000 angie531@me.com

Cookie Lee Jewelry – Sharrin Jones Perry Hall MD 21128 sharrinjones@hotmail.com

Crav’n Ravens Sports Memorabilia – Kimberly Whiteford cravnravens@gmail.com

David Oreck Candle Company – www.davidoreckcandle.com – Lori Cranford 336-375-8411  lcranford@davidoreckcandle.com

Deltz Jewelry – Del Kahl 443-909-6211 Del.Alchemy@gmail.com

Destiny’s Spirit Artistry – www.destinysspiritartistry.com – Santana Judith Hahn 4473-286-5734  santana@santanaentertainment.com

Dixie Chicken – FOOD VENDOR – www.dixiechickenbaltimore.com – Bobby Giles 443-992-6222

Do Me A Favor . . .  Sherry Creed-Beyer 443-231-6805 creedbeyer@yahoo.com

Dr. Park Acupuncture – www.drparkacu.com – Dr. Seok Park 410-997-0390 info@drparkacu.com

Earthsave Baltimore – Don Robertson

EDIBLE ARRANGEMENTS – Catonsville – SHOW SPONSOR – www.ediblearrangements.com/Stores.aspx?AreaName=21228
Cathy Schneider 410-788-5000  md411@dofruit.com

Education Based Latino Outreach (EBLO) – www.eblo.org – Miguel Vicente 410-563-3160  director@eblo.org

El Nayar Mexican Restaurant – www.ElNayarusa.com  Maria Flores 443-341-6219

EMBROIDME CATONSVILLE – SHOW SPONSOR
www.embroidme-catonsville.com – Maude Swearingen 410-744-6974 info@embroidme-catonsville.com

Essential Bodyware, Independent Representive – www.myessentialbodywear.com/suelenderking – Sue Lenderking 410-747-2002 suethebralady@gmail.com

E-VENTURES WORLDWIDE, LLC – MEDIA SPONSOR – www.eventuresworldwide.com

Ferguson’s Hats – www.FergusonHats4U.com – Errikka Ferguson-Jones 443-841-0110  errikkalaw@yahoo.com

GINNY ROBERTSON, LLC – PLATINUM BUSINESS SPONSOR – www.GinnyRobertson.com – Ginny Robertson, 410-252-2703 ginnyrobertson@ginnyrobertson.com

GRAND RENTAL EVENTS – MEDIA SPONSOR – www.GrandRentalEvents.comDwain Rosenberg 301-228-3190   dwain@grandrentalevents.com

Umar Hameed – Guest Speaker – www.productivitycubed.com – Umar Hameed 410-650-8627  info@ProductivityCubed.com

HandbagsUlike – Sarah Washington 202-330-8701 handbagsulike@gmail.com

Handyman Matters – www.handymanmattersmd.com – Brian Wigutow 410-549-9696  bwigutow1@verizon.net

Harbor City Music Company – www.harborcitymusiccompany.org – Tina Brady 410-751-7546  ratbrady@cablesspeed.com

Healthy Green Living LLC – www.healthygreenliving.myshaklee.com – Sandi Callender 410-802-0662  sandicallender@gmail.com

Herbalife International Independent Distributor – www.kapweightloss.com – Kathy Peterson 717-566-5790  kpete9119@gmail.com

How Do You Spell Love? … BALD – www.howdoyouspelllove.com – Ellen Papanikos 443-463-8057  mamanikos6@yahoo.com

Howard County Collaborative Professionals
www.collaborativepracticehc.com – Amy Mazer 410-825-1581 Ellicott City MD 21041 any@amymazer.com

In Room Spa Box – www.theinroomspabox.com – Kathy Bittner 443-538-6205 Odenton, MD 21113 sales@inroomspabox.com

It Works – www.jaylinwraps.myitworks.com/Home – Jaylin Bailey 240-252-0593 Montgomery MD 20886 jaylinb@me.com

Jacobs Enterprise – Power Up Nutrition – www.shopherbalife.com/mjacobs – Maxine Klein Jacobs 410-715-1782 Columbia, MD 21045 healthylifestyle4u@gmail.com

Kathleen Tully Photography – www.kathleentully.com – Kathleen Tully 410-788-2141 Catonsville MD 21228 ktullyphoto@gmail.com

LA Hair Baltimore – www.LAHairBaltimore.com – Louisa Meekins 410-744-2151 Catonsville MD 21228 wese21228@yahoo.com

Lia Sophia – Lashon Thomas Baltimore MD 21207 lashon3544@gmail.com

Lilla Rose, Independent Consultant- www.lillarose.biz/hairtoday – Karen Gerald 443-492-9248 Hanover, MD 21076 lrhairtoday@gmail.com

Lipsense – Kristen Stanges 410-740-8378 Columbia, MD 21044 bsktkristin@hotmail.com

Living Sublime Wellness – www.livingsublimewellness.com – Elizabeth Scala 914-299-6838 Baltimore, MD 21224 livingsublimewellness@gmail.com

Luxury Sedan Transportation – George Deal

Magic Bubble Shirts / Cookie Lee Jewelry – www.mymagicbubbleshirts.com – Sharrin Jones 410-336-7441 Perry Hall, MD 21128 sharrinjones@hotmail.com

Malik’s Fashions – www.fashion-costumejewelry.com – Algamar Malik 202-528-1642 Bowie MD 20721 trent2000@msn.com

Maryland Home Business Expo – www.MHBexpo.com – Patsy Anderson 443-615-7311 panderson@womensexpoforum.com

MaryKay Cosmentics – www.marykay.com/ceisenhuth – Carol Eisenhuth 410-566-2908 Baltimore, MD 21229 carol.eisenhuth@comcast.net

Melaleuca Business and leadership Development – www.connectingfromhome/ADEAL – Ashlie Deal 202-607-9642 Columbia MD 21044 ashliedeal@aol.com

Menopause Outlaws – www.menopauseoutlaws.com – Belinda Fraley-Huesman 443-739-2500 Pasadena, MD 21122 belinda@menopauseoutlaws.com

Metro Public Adjustment, Inc. – www.metropa.com – Danielle Galanti 443-307-5108 Bensalem PA 19020 dgalanti@metropa.com

Miche Bag – Kim Turner 443-962-0301 Catonsville MD 21228 kimturnersdmb@verizon.net

Miracle Wellness Center – www.marathonofmiracles.com – A. J. Ali 443-463-5009 Baltimore MD 21218 aj@marathonofmiracles.com

Miss Lillian’s Original Sauce – www.misslillianssauce.com – Deborah Washington 443-570-6786 Jessup MD 20794 daughters@misslillianssauce.com

Nonnies Pies & Tarts – Rebecca Mary Quinn 443-PIE-0108 (443-743-0108) Halethorpe MD 21227

Nourishing Journey – www.nourishing-journey.com – Jennifer Palmer 410-992-3001 Columbia MD 21046jenn-palmer@comcast.net

Nzinga Dolls & Gifts – www.nzingaonline.com – Sandra McKinnon 301-275-0947 Ft. Washington MD 20744 nzingadolls@yahoo.com

On The Spot Detailing – www.OnSpotDetailing.com – Rob Schruefer 443-864-8671 Columbia, MD 21075 Info@OnSpotDetailing.com

Organo Gold – Marilyn Davis 301-455-3723 Burtonsville, MD 20866 meddavis@aol.com – Monique Jones 443-894-7023 Balitmore MD 21244 mojo@mojocoffeelady.com

Origami Owl Custom Jewelry – www.krystal.origamiowl.com – Krystal Mattison 443-996-2234 Gwynn Oak MD 20207beautifromabove@yahoo.com

Pampered Chef – www.pamperedchef.biz/aprilwille – April Wille 443-794-3272 Rosedale MD 21236 april.wille@verizon.net

Park Lane Jewelry – www.myparklane.com/cmarkovitz – Cheryl Markovitz 240-418-7187 Rockville, MD 20855 cheryl.pljewelry@gmail.com

PERFECT WORLD NETWORK RADIO – MEDIA SPONSOR – www.pwnradio.net    – Patsy Anderson 443-615-7311 Baltimore MD 21090 patsy@pwnradio.net

Women In the Morning Radio Show

  • Every Woman has a book in Her. Sunday at 4 p.m. – Patsy Anderson
  • Heart 2 Heart – Saturday 9:00 a.m. – Bishop Etta Banks
  • In Other Words – Sunday 3:00 p.m. and Wednesday, 10 a.m -11 a.m. – Susan Scher,
  • Insurance Matters with Mindy Guisewite – Tuesday 11 a.m.
  • Lets Talk About it – Saturday at 4 p.m. – Patsy Anderson
  • Partners in Health with Gail Dixon – Sundays 9 a.m. – Sunday at 3 p.m. –  www.partnersinhealth.biz – 443-742-5669 Columbia MD 21045 partnersinhealth@verizon.net
  • Total Women Wellness – Thursdays at 11 a.m. – Sunday at 2 p.m. – Delayna Keller-Watkins – www.totalwomanwellness.com – 800-234-8098 Gambrills MD 21054 delayna@4healthysoul.com
  • The Tufts Get Going – Wednesdays at 9 a.m. –  Rosanna Tufts 443-860-9604 Catonsville MD 21228 rosanna-108@comcast.com
  • Water Cooler Talk – Friday 9 a.m. – Dr. Cynthia Pace 410-889-5430 – www.leadershipguru.com
  • Women Who Love Powerfully – Saturday at 10 a.m.
  • Ok, I love too much. What’s next? – Saturday at 1p.m. – Tamieka Sheldon
  • The Zest and Harmony Show – Thursday at 9 a.m. – Sunday at 1 p.m. – Cassandra Herbert www.zestandharmonycounseling.com  800-463-0362 Burtonsville MD 20866 info@zestandharmonycounseling.com

Pregnancy Center West – www.pregcenterwest.com – Susan Zinkand Smith 410-788-4433 Ellicott City MD 21043 pregcenterwest@verizon.net

Promo Publishers, LLC – www.promopublishers.com – Joey Jones 877-793-3538 Silver Spring MD 20904 jnjones3@verizon.net

Pure Romance – Sheila Tempchin 410-913-5963 romancevixen@comcast.net

Renewal by Andersen – www.renewalbyandersen.com – Laura Hartman 443-551-4835 Baltimore, MD 21244 laura.hartman@andersencorp.com

Ribbons of Comfort Foundation, Inc. – www.ribbonsofcomfort.org – Sharon McCready 410-591-2145 Rosedale MD 21237 ribbonsofcomfort.sharon@gmail.com

Rodan and Fields – www.jhouston.myrandf.com – Jolie Houston 302-584-6128 Willmington DE 19807 joliehouston@yahoo.com

Rotary Club of Catonsville – www.rotarycatonsvillesunrise.org – Larry Aaronson 410-988-7611 Catonsville MD 21228 Inquire@RotaryCatonsvilleSunrise.org

Sarah’s Stitches- www.hyenacart.com/stores/sarahsstitches – Sarah Egan 410-952-3611 Hanover MD 21076 sonshineyellow@gmail.com

Scentsy – www.noflamesnowicks.com – Shawanna White 240-346-5326 Lexington Park, MD 20653 Info@noflamesnowicks.com

Seton Keough – www.setonkeough.com – Karen Hanrahan 410-646-4444 x324 Baltimore MD 21227 dmoran@setonkeough.com

Silpada Designs – Independent Representative – Sherry Tillett 443-604-1637 sherrytillett@verizon.net

Silvergirl Sterling – www.silvergirl.biz – Lois Weeks 410-552-5384 Eldersburg MD 21784 lois@silvergirl.biz

Slumber Parties by Angela Grimm – Angela Grimm 240-520-4111 Williamsport MD 21795 lovemom051799@aol.com

Slumber Parties by Dana Papoi – Dana Papoi 443-978-1925 Parkville MD 21234 danapapoi@verizon.net

Small Business Administration – Sheila Berry 410-962-4392 x350 Baltimore MD 21201

SOMOS BALTIMORE LATINO ONLINE MAGAZINE – MEDIA SPONSOR – www.somosbaltimorelatino.com –  Pedro Palomino Alegria 410-233-6754 somosbaltimorelatino@hotmail.com

Stampin’ Up! – www.jillthomassen.stampinup.net – Jill Thomassen 410-788-6442 Catonsville, MD 21228 jetstamps@gmail.com

Stella & Dot – Marie Noelle Clampet 410-798-1520 Edgewater, MD 20137 kmclampet@msn.com

Stellar Health, Inc. – www.YourStellarHealth.com – Linda Watkins 410-877-3763 Fallston MD 21047 lindawatkins3@yahoo.com

SVC – STRATEGIC VICTORY CONSULTING – MEDIA SPONSOR www.strategicvictoryconsulting.com
– Hillary Pennington 240-593-7283 hillary@strategicvictoryconsulting.com
Betsy Merena 410-446-1696 betsy@strategicvictoryconsulting.com

Sweet Minerals – www.sweetminerals.com – Kelly Thomas 443-904-4774 Baltimore MD 21228 kelly@yourbestbirthever.com

Tastefully Simple – www.tastefullysimple.com\web\jenmills – Jen Mills 443-277-4904 Glenville, PA 17329 schuaskitty3@yahoo.com

Teaj Bechard Acupuncture – www.Teaj.com – Teaj Bechard 443-691-3089 Laurel MD 20707 fiveelements@aol.com

Tealightful Tea – www.tealightfultreasures.net/SassiTeaLady/ – Teri Feher 410-262-4247 Eldersburg MD 21784 sassitealady@yahoo.com

The Bright Spot – www.BrightSpotWellness.com – David Beares 888-838-9226 Columbia MD 21044 39minuteworkout@gmail.com

The Omelette Guys – www.TheOmeletteGuys.com – Matthew Butler 888-410-3447 Eldersburg, MD 21784info@theomeletteguys.com

The Oz-some Success – Mini-Fringe Festival – www.RosannaTufts.com – Rosanna Tufts 443-860-9604 Catonsville MD 21228 rosanna-108@comcast.net

The Perfect Boutique – http://www.theperfectboutique.com/index.html – Angela Hunter 240-988-6009 Columbia MD 21045 theperfectboutique@hotmail.com

The Silver Mountain – Gary Nelson 540-6936-1536 Austin TX 78728 gnelsongln@msn.com

Thirty-one Gifts – www.mythirtyone.com/shellyschoff – Shelly Schoff 443-618-6977 Arnold, MD 21012 mlschoff@verizon.net

Total Organizing Professionals LLC – Kornelia Nellie Tolnai 917-557-3072 Lutherville MD 21093 organize123@gmail.com

Traci-Lynn Fashion Jewelry – www.tracilynnjewelry.net/keishagarrett – Keish Garrett 202-373-8278 Bowie MD 20721 keishgarrett09@gmail.com

Transamerica Life and Monumental Life Insurance – www.monlife.com/ml – Jennifer Padro Granville 443-314-2328 Rosedale MD 21237 jennifer.padro@gmail.com

Treasurers from the Earth – I sell natural crystals and minerals used for healing. – Jim Heinen 410-404-9382 Westminister, MD 21157 jimmheinen@aol.com

UMBRELLA SYNDICATE – GOLD SPONSOR – www.theumbrellasyndicate.com
Ken Rochon 888.813.9388 Baltimore MD info@TheUmbrellaSyndicate.com

Wild West Winos – www.honorthygrape.com – Mick Mongelli 443-691-1200 Baltimore MD 21202 mickmongelli@gmail.com

Willow House, Ind. Cons. – www.foryou.willowhouse.com – Melissa Linkins 443-340-4634 New Windsor MD 21776 mmlinkins@aol.com

Women Embracing Abilities Now (WEAN) – www.wean1.org – Janice Jackson 410-294-6930 Baltimore MD 21239 ablegan@aol.com

WOMEN ENTREPRENEURS OF BALTIMORE – SHOW SPONSOR – www.WEBinc.org Reberta Creeron 410-727-4921 Baltimore MD 21230 rcreeron@WEBinc.org

WOMENS EXPO FORUM  – PLATINUM SPONSOR www.WomensExpoForum.com
Patsy Anderson 443-615-7311 Linthicum MD 21090 – PAnderson@WomensExpoForum.com

Yoga Health – www.mylifevantage.com/yogahealth – Joanna Brandt 443-794-6107 Towson MD 21286 joanna108@yogahealth.us

Your Best Birth Doula Services – www.yourbestbirthever.com – Kelly Thomas 443-904-4774 Baltimore MD 21228 kelly@yourbestbirthever.com

Zionward Productions – www.zionwardproductions.com – Derrell Owens 443-602-1599 Gwynn Oak MDzionwardproductions@yahoo.com