2015 Exhibitors

2015 Exhibitors

A

“A JOURNEY OF HEARTS” AUTHOR     Tammy Bowers     410-615-4117     nutmom3@comcast.net

A C N      Reginald Lewis      410-830-1077     reginaldRLewis@aol.com

ADVANCED VIDEO     Stacey Gillis     410-363-3680     sgillis@avsav.com

ALL OVER WELLNESS     Pia Civiletti     443-567-2501     pia@alloverwellness.com

ALLSTATE     Shelia Batey     sheilabatey@allstate.com

ALOFT HOTEL    Sally Ross     443-270-6730     adinopolortiz@aloftbwi.com

AMBIT ENERGY      Sandy McCarthy     410-227-4735     smccarthy@stsci.edu

ARBONNE INDEPENDENT CONSULTANT     Joan Athen     410-707-4627     joan@jaassoc.net

ASEA     Beverly Trapnell     301-910-0699     bevtrapnell@comcast.net

AUTO NATION     Michael Longan     longanm@autonation.com

AZIZA L. DOUMANI, REIKI MASTER PRACTIONER/WELLBEING MENTOR     Aziza Doumani     410-818-8686     Aziza.Doumani@gmail.com

B

B&D INSURANCE SOLUTIONS     Bob Gilliam     443-878-7768     bgilliam@bndsolutions.net

BALTIMORE DILLS     John Jackson     410-746-8402     bmoredills@yahoo.com

BALTIMORE HEALTH DEPARTMENT      Greta Brand     gretabrand@verizon.net

BATH FITTERS     Matthew Maloney     mmaloney@bathsaver.com

BLING MADE BETTA     Torey Hopkins     443-983-7612     toreyhopkins10@yahoo.com

BNI     Jerry Schwartz     Jerry@BNI4Shore.com

BOLD BODACIOUS JEWELRY     Anna Mariah Nau     703-763-1655     annamariahnau@gmail.com

BRANDMARKETPRO      Xavier Thomas     202-596-2676       Xthomas@brandmarketpro.com

C

C.DIXON GLOBAL LAW PLLC     Christine Dixon     202-656-9054     cadixon@cdixongloballaw.com

CATONSVILLE CHAMBER     Teal Carey     410-719-9609     chamber@catonsville.org

CCBC     Erica Leak     443-840-4468     eleak2@ccbcmd.edu

CENTER FOR PREGNANCY CONCERNS     Allison Benson     allison@centerforpregnancyconcerns.org

CENTER FOR VEIN RESTORATION     Stephanie Jones     240-965-3249     Stephanie.jones@centerforvein.com

CHAROLETTE & ELLIOTT     Chana Hays     410-243-0990     fhays1835@aol.com

CHICKS CONNECT     Jewels Muller     541-390-9873     jewels@chicksConnect.com

CHIROPRACTIC WORKS     Jacklyn Hughes     410-922-4341     support5@chiropracticworks.us

CHRIS CROSS FIT     Chris Aitken      xxx-xxx-xxxx     chris@crossfitcatonsville.com

CONSTANT CONTACT     Gina Watkins     888-523-8171     gwatkins@constantcontact.com

D

DAISI PERMANENT MAKEUP & AESTHETICS, LLC     Lisa Franklin-Daisey    301-442-3879    lisa@daisipermanentmakeup.com

D’ANGELETTE FASHION DESIGN      Dianna Kelly      stylist36@msn.com

DEBORAH MILLS RELATIONSHIP COACH     Deborah Mills     deborahjerome@cox.net

DIXIE CHICKEN     Bobby Giles     443-922-6222        bobbygiles77@gmail.com

E

EDIBLE ARRANGEMENTS     Cathy Schneider     301-943-5798     cathyschneider@verizon.net

EMPOWERMENT NOW ACADEMY     Cortney Budney     301-828-5069     cortney@empowermentnowacademy.com

EMPOWERSHAPE INSTITUTE, LLC     Shonn Scott     410-656-8488     Shonn@ShonntheSpeaker.com

ESSANTE ORGANICS      Lyn Scherer     410-371-7554      lynspower@gmail.com

EXCEPTIONAL SILKS (AUTHOR ROMANCE NOVEL)     Elaine Warfield     518-589-6229     elainewarfield@yahoo.com

G

GENESIS MANAGEMENT, LLC     Carol Wachniak     224-623-2171     cwachniak@gmail.com

GET A BUSINESS MOBIL APP     Jennene Biggins     202-406-0717     jbiggins@getabusinessmobileapp.com

H

HEALTH ACCESS MARYLAND     Andrea Mauck     410-649-0500      amauck@hcamaryland.org

HERLIFE MAGAZINE     Nancy Alert     703-861-7355     nancy@herlifemagazine.com

I

IN OTHER WORDS     Susan Scher     410-935-6517     sjscher@inotherwordsgroup.com

INFINITY COACHING      Carol Owens     cowens@infinitycoaching.com

INFLATION SENSATIONS      Nicole Pearlman     856-761-8864    inflationsensations@gmail.com

IT WORKS GLOBAL     Nicole Maxwell     410-218-6084     mnmax1990@aol.com

IT’S TIME NETWORK      Betsy McKinney      415-889-5550     patricia@itstimenetwork.org

J

JAMBERRY NAILS INDEPENDENT CONSULTANT     Laura Walters      717-575-2920     Walters_lj@hotmail.com

K

KELLER WILLIAMS     Teal Clise      teal.clise@kw.com

KITCHEN SAVER     Tish Mayne     443-789-6956     tmayne@kitchensaver.com

L

LA HAIR (MASSAGES)      NancyJean Mantell      410-744-2151    Louisa@LAHairBaltimore.com

LAURA’S EYES PHOTOGRAPHY     Laura Weigmann     443-324-7955      info@lauras-eyes-photos.com

LEGAL SHIELD      Valerie Brice-Brooks     443-857-9754     vbricebrooks@legalshieldassociate.com

LIFE LEADERSHIP     Donna Smith     856-397-0263     donnasmith127@comcast.net

LIFEBRIDGE HEALTH      Carmera Thomas      410-601-8677     cthomas@lifebridgehealth.org

LONG AND FOSTER     Kate Higgs      410-402-0083     kate.higgs@longandfoster.com

M

MARY KAY      Martha Brannon     mmbran@a0l.com

MARYLAND CAREER DEVELOPMENT ASSOC       Vikki Torrence     901-218-7664      mcda.awards@mdcareere.org

MARYLAND INSURANCE ADMINISTRATION- WORKING FUND      Kejuana Walton     410-468-2255     kejuana.walton@maryland.gov

MARYLAND LASER LIKE LIPO     Rachel Dvornicky      443-470-5059      behealthy3@chiropracticworks.us

MAXIMUM POTENTIAL, INC      Priscilla Wainwright     443-797-7794        prisawain@gmail.com

MERRILL LYNCH     Denise Mersinger     410-857-5726     Denise_Mersinger@ml.com

MID ATLANTIC NETWORKING      Doug Butsky     410-592-2406     doug@midatlanticnetworking.com

MID-ATLANTIC COMPUTER REPAIR     Gary Gladney     410-417-7535     gary.gladney@gmail.com

MSC CRUISES/ TRAVEL DIPLOMATE INC.       Paul Wiggin     Paul.wiggin@msccruisesusa.com

N

NANCY TURNER     Nancy Turner     nturner37@gmailcom

NERIUM INTERNATIONAL      Tiffany Almazan     702-241-5710     tiffany@lifeofjoie.com

NEW YORK LIFE      Rayanne Lane    443-812-6875     rlane02@ft.newyorklife.com

O

OMAR HILL (AUTHOR)     Omar Hill      240-461-7187     Oumar_hill@yahoo.com

ORIGAMI OWL CONNECTION JEWELRY BAR     Joan Milligan     410-971-3519     joanmilligan43@msn.com

P

PAIGES PROMOTIONS     Paige Lynch     301-428-1056     Paigespromotions@aol.com

PAPARAZZI ACCESSORIES     Ed Thomas     sharonssweetbiz@hotmail.com

PARTY PLUS BALTIMORE      Lauri Dixon     410-768-1933      lauridixon@tenting.com

PI INTERACTIVE SOLUTIONS      Nicole Pearlman      240-380-4273     npearlman@piisolutions.com

PRIMERICA FINANCIAL SOLOUTIONS     Andrea Chang      443-250-7350     andreachang2009@gmail.com

PRINTING IMAGES INC      Bill Leishear     301-984-1140     bleishear@printingimages.com

PROFESSIONALS IN THE CITY     Elizabeth Sturgill      202-686-5990     elizabeth@prosinthecity.com

PURE ROMANCE      Amy Crews      pureromancebyamycrews@gmail.com

PWN RADIO      Patricia Anderson      410-977-2898         panderson@womensexpoforum.com

R

REWRITE YOUR STARS      Rosanna Tufts     rosanna-108@comcast.net

RODAN & FIELDS      Debra Lloyd      lloydd@pwcs.edu

S

SAGES INSTITUTE.ORG     Joanna Brandt     joanna108@yogahealth.us

SHAKTHI HEALTH & WELLNESS CENTER     Jyothi Rao      alaurich@painandspinespecialists.com

SHARON ATTAWAY FINE ART      Sharon Attaway      410-206-5627      sharon.attaway@gmail.com

SHE-CYCLE MART        Blaney Teal     410-428-6199      info@she-cyclemart.com

SHOW UP, LLC      Annette Harris     aharris@showupllc.com

STEPHENS OFFICE & TECHNOLOGY     Cassandra Umoh      cassandra.umoh@omtssame.org

STELLA & DOT     Ria Mae Pangilinan     rmlp26@yahoo.com

SUSTAINABILITY MASSAGE THERAPY      Karol Dale Montz      443-928-8785     karoldmontz@gmail.com

T

THE BIZ KNOWS        Jeannine Sanders      jeannine.sanders@thebizknows.com

THE DR. SHARRON D. CREDLE CORP.      Sharon Credle     240-681-9287    credlesharron@drsdc-corporation.org

THE FAT FREE ZONE      Sharon Lewis      443-854-4889     pricelessmarketing4u@gmail.com

THE HOOK UP      Daniel Coven     443-436-9727     d_coven@hotmail.com

THE KARMAFEST TRADING POST       Patricia Hawse    410-446-2569     patti@karmafest.com

THE MASTER RESET COACH      Attiyah Blair     240-888-6078     Attiyah@attiyahblair.com

THE NETWORKING ADVOCATE     Annette Harris      410-203-1113      al@techimagemarketing.com

THE OK UNIFORM COMPANY     David Addi     443-604-0312     david@okuniform.com

TOASTMASTERS INTERNATIONAL     Clyde Middleton     410-977-3636     clyde@daretosoarllc.com

TOTAL LIFESTYLE CHANGE        Ashley Coleman     ac.coleman@gmail.com

TRACI LYNN FASHION JEWELRY      Rhonda Nelson     240-485-8942     cacwash2@gmail.com

V

VEIN CLINICS OF AMERICA      Rachel LaRoque      443-750-0417     rlaroque@veinclinics.net

W

WADDELL & REED      Adrienne Newberg      410-363-9667     anewberg@weadvisors.com

WHOLE MIND WELLNESS, LLC     Kathleen Loughrey     301-869-1787     kay@sweetlifewellness.com

WIG CAPITAL FOUNDATION      Crystal Hughes      202-264-9285     crystal@wigcapitolfoundation.com

WOMENS EMBRACING ABILITIES NOW      Janice Jackson     410-294-6930     ablejan@aol.com

WPB NETWORKS       April Johnson     410-908-5514     Ayj1116@gmail.com

Y

YELLOW PAGES      Keshia Prioleau     571-217-7657     kt9869@yp.com