SPONSORS

2016 Sponsors

60504322_expo_banner_800x600_v2

Click to learn more about our EXCLUSIVITY SPONSOR – KAISER PERMANENTE

 


advancedvideo ADVANCED VIDEO SYSTEMS   Stacy Gillis   410-363-3680   sgillis@avsav.com


aloftr ALOFT HOTEL [Signature Hotel]   Lauri Reynolds   443-270-6740   lauri.reynolds@aloftbwi.com


baltimoresbest1 BALTIMORE’S BEST   Gia Magliano   443-324-9692   gia@baltimoresbest.net


cleansweep CLEAN SWEEP ENTERPRISES INC (SP)   Dawn Neighoff   410-840-0422   cleansweep4@aol.com


fastsigns FAST SIGNS   Leigh Rand   410-263-7466   Leigh.Rand@fastsigns.com
Krista Wilson   410-263-7446   Krista.wilson@fastsigns.com


 FINAL PITCH   Inez Kelly   757-478-9987  vaumediagroup@gmail.com


 MARYLAND BUSINESS DIRECTORY   Amy Giannakoulias   mbdamy@verizon.net


mdpublictv MARYLAND PUBLIC TV   Eric Neumann   410-581-4026   eneumann@mpt.org


summitsync SUMMITSYNC   Daniel Gardner   410-991-4214   daniel@summitsync.com


tech-image-mkt TECH IMAGE MARKETING   Al Granger   410-203-1113   al@techimagemarketing.com


wadellreed WADELL & REED, INC.   Adrienne Newberg   410-724-2999   anewberg@wradvisors.com