2009 Exhibitors

1 Cheap Cruise   www.CruiseAA.com – Ann Aldrich  410-744-2933 aaldrich@1CheapCruise.com

1st Class Bagz   www.1stclassbagz.com – Rosalind Chamberlain  803-518-5761  rosalinddharrell@yahoo.com

Acupuncture and Healing   www.acupunctureandhealing.com
Sara Layton  410-833-0801

Acupuncture Practice Of Teaj Bechard – Teaj Bechard  443-691-3089  fiveelements@aol.com

Advanced Teeth Whitening Systems – Darren Willis  757-456-9444

Africansand Stained Glass – Angela Smith  410-542-7135

Amber Joy – Radomir Kwiatkowski  302-981-6024

American Cancer Society – Relay For Life – www.relayforlife.org/catonsville – Barbara Koeneke  410-933-5124

Arbonne International – www.naturalbeautyandhealth.myarbonne.com – Carol Stover 410-961-6293 carolstover@comcast.net

Art-4-U.com – www.Art-4u.com – Mark Cottman – 410-963-4259  markcottman@hotmail.com

Ashtanga Yoga Maryland – www.AshtangaYogaMaryland.com – Sandra Nicht 410-536-0419  yogahon42@verizon.net

Avon Products   www.youravon.com/mvosburg – Mary Vosburg  410-529-6629   mustangmari@comcast.net

Babycrazy   www.MyBabyCrazy.com – Taryn Plendi  443-487-9192

Baltimore Cosmetic Laser Center – www.BaltimoreCosmeticLaser.com  – William Dando, MD doctor_dando@mac.com   Carol Dando  410-455-6196

Baltimore’s Women’s Classic 5 K – www.BaltimoreWomensClassic.com – Laurie Amatucci  443-823-0673  admin@baltimorewwc.org

Baltimore Women’s Writing Center   www.baltimorewwc.org – Nancy Evans  410-461-7440  admin@baltimorewwc.org

Bardangle   www.bardangle.com – Barbara Kinney – 202-744-8099  barbara@bardangle.com

Bay State Chiropractic Center   www.baystatechiro.com – Dr. F. Steven Baron  410-744-8800

Bb Fit Now – Shaklee   www.shaklee.net/andrea_hylen – Andrea Hylen  410-536-0220

Be Pampered! By Nneka – Nneka Hart  301-888-1100  contactus@tpp1events.com

Beads-N-Things By Leslie   www.bntbl.com – Leslie Brooks  410-876-0548

Be Who You Are Productions, Inc.  www.BeWhoYouAre.com  – Robin Rice  443-458-5236  robinrice@earthlink.net

Beijo Handbags  – Kelley Winner 410-857-4820

Bella Shaye Jewelry   www.bellashaye.com – Pepi Coleman  410-348-5775  pepicoleman@bellashaye.com

BIZNESS CONCEPTS  –  MEDIA SPONSOR – www.BiznessConcepts.com
Don’t be embarrassed any longer when you have to quietly answer, “No, I don’t have a website.” A web presence often tells others you are serious about your business and that you are a professional.  Bizness Concepts make it affordable to have a website and never uses cookie cutter templates.   We create Web Sites for the independent business professional – Web Site and Graphic Design. Deanna Lilly 410-536-4610  deanna@biznessconcepts.com

Bodhi Clinic, The   www.bodhiclinic.com – Stephany Porter  410-923-8888

Boutique Viviane Inc. – Viviane Rozane  410-730-1590

Michele Buckley   http://www.crystalvisionary.com  or www.gethealthywaternow.info   Michele Buckley  410-772-8981 trilliumthree@verizon.net

Cabot Creamery Cooperative   www.cabotcheese.coop – Beverly Baker  804-818-3302

Cancer Support Foundation, Inc.  www.cancersupportfoundation.org
Cindy Carter – 410-964-9563  cpcarter@aol.com

Capitol Remodeling – Sherri Rippeon  410-761-5200

Charlestown   www.erickson.com – Kate Gunther  410-737-8830  Kate.gunther@erickson.com

Chiropractic Works – Dr. Juliet Worley  410-922-4341

Christine Collections – Bev Barletta  717-545-2465  christinecollections@hotmail.com

COFFEE NEWS   MEDIA SPONSOR  www.coffeenewscatonsville.com
Print Media/Advertising – Coffee News is a weekly publication delivered to restaurants, coffee shops, hotels, and anywhere people go to have a bite to eat. Coffee News has the week’s funniest and most unusual news stories, jokes, trivia, amazing facts, and more.  Everything in Coffee News is fun and entertaining – no bad news here.  Bob Bauer  443-844-8090 – Tom Balsamo – coffeenewscatonsville@gmail.com

Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage   www.cbmove.com\catonsville
Sally Griffin  410-744-4100  sgriffin@cbmove.com

Cookie Lee Jewelry – Sharrin Jones  410-336-7441  sharrinjones@hotmail.com

Coreworks Fitness   www.coreworksfitness.com – 410-772-0600  sara@coreworksfitness.com

Country Pride Food Service   www.countrypridefoods.com – Laura Wienecke  410-750-8384  countrypride@comcast.net

Creative Crafts – Denise Pumphrey  443-695-3408

Creative Memories – Jacqueline Carey  301-617-4933

Critique’ “Virtual” Boutique   www.critiquemystyle.com – Toni Foster 301-661-2445    mycritique@comcast.net

Dee’s Elegant Accents   www.deeselegantaccents.com   www.ExpressionsOfGrief.com
Dee Bohanan  410-218-0650  deeselegantaccents@comcast.net – Diane Sapp  410-391-0000  widowsring@gmail.com

Designs By Sher – Carol Sher  240-246-7320

Discovery Toys   www.DiscoveryToyslink.com/Stephs_Toys – Stephanie Franklin  703-939-4113  stephs_toys@yahoo.com

Donate Life Maryland   www.DonateLifeMaryland.org – Lauren Muskauski – 800-MD-DONOR (800-633-6667)

Earthsave Baltimore  – www.earthsave.org – Don Robertson 410-252-3043  baltimore@earthsave.org

eCareercorner –  www.eCareerCorner.com – 410-467-0811 marcia@eCareerCorner.com

Edible Arrangements – Catonsville – Cathy Schneider 410-788-5000  md411@ediblearrangements.com

El Nayar Restaurant – Maria Flores 410-379-2981

Embroidme Catonsville   www.embroidme-catonsville.com  – Maude Swearingen  410-744-6974

Eventures    www.eventures.us.com – Al Granger  410-203-1113  team@eventures.us.com

Everything Nice – Sheila Porter   410-262-2329

Evolvewell Healing Arts Studio   www.evolvewellstuidio.com – Twanna Kane  410-235-1120

Evolutionary Women  – www.evolutionarywomen.org
Andrea Hylen 410-536-0220 info@evolutionarywomen.org

Finding Definition, LLC – Mia Redrick  866-226-2607

First Investors Corporation – Janis Wasser 301-446-0300

Gemstyle   www.gemstyle.com/consultants/dawnmariesteinmetz  – Dawn Marie Steinmetz  540-429-1211  scoobygang622@aol.com

Genewise Life Sciences – Andre Owens  443-812-0701  aowens882004@yahoo.com   Greg Harrell  410-908-9481

Giftyoufamous   www.GiftYouFamous.com – Carolyn Thompson  301-661-6024

Gold Home Parties, Inc.  www.goldhomeparties.com – Tina Greiff  877-443-1888  goldfundraiser@yahoo.com

Greater Catonsville Chamber Of Commerce – Teal Cary  410-719-9609

Gutter Helmet Systems    www.harryhelmet.com  – Julie Sullivan-Shetter  –  410-987-7180

Hair Fantasy    www.hairfantasy.net – Anita Hampton  301-806-4247

Harbor City Music Company Show Chorus  – www.harborcitymusiccompany.org  – Lori Crouter  800-856-9868

Healing Hands – Katrina Martindale, 410-751-1936  – Annie Tull 443-465-8330

Health In The Fast Lane   www.healthinthefastlane.tsfl.com – Mandy Young  – 801-440-8378  annemandy@msn.com

Healthy Sciences And Human Services Library, UMB – Meredith Solomon  410-706-1551

Helloworld   www.banfordenterprises.com – Connie Banford  301-672-6531

Home Interiors & Gifts – www.homeinteriors.com/terrybangs – Terry Bangs  443-676-9023  terrybangs@yahoo.com

Horsenet Horse Rescue – Michelle Kegel-Sithithavorn 443-610-7514

Iggy Apparel   www.iggycool.net – Mike Logan 410-952-8468 iggy@iggycool.net

Immaculate Cuisine   www.Immaculatecuisine.com – Kora Polydore  410-419-5228  catering@immaculatecuisine.com

Impact Administrative Services   www.800admin.com – Karen Alexander  877-267-6532

Inspiranza   www.inspiranzadesigns.com/lois – Lois Weeks  410-552-5384  lois@silvergirl.biz

Inventive Driver Education Associates – www.DriverTrainingProducts.com – Steve Blank 443-326-1543  Steve@DriverTrainingProducts.com

Isagenix   www.mclellan.isagenix.com – Pam McLellan 301-662-2494  frompam@gmail.com

It Works – Inches Gone –  www.5sevens.com – Ray Foley  352-208-5981  loseinches@cfaith.com

JE Schenk & Associates, Inc. – Nancy Boyle  – 410-465-7474    Theresa Babbis – 410-465-7475

Jengi’s Creations  – www.JengisCreations.com – Jennifer Gordon  410-279-1851

Juice Plus – Jill Smith  410-788-1851 x2  acuejillone@verizon.net

Just 4u Gift Basket and Wrap Service – Pat Kutchins 410-997-8610

Kangen Water – Michael Dent  410-493-8451

Kenneth Clapp Photography – Kenneth & Mia Clapp 443-540-2792

Kidstreet News    www.KidstreetNews.com  – Nancy Lemich  410-730-9308

Lia Sophia Jewelry    www.liasophia.com/donnahenson – Donna Henson  443-797-4367    donnasgems@hotmail.com

Life Solutions Institute – Patricia Kettering  717-572-5172

Light Of Truth Center

Lila +   www.lilaplus.com – Peggy Archambault  301-996-0428

Lipsense By Senegence    www.senegence.com/lipsync  – Kristin Stanges  410-740-8378

LIVE YOUR LIFE ON PURPOSE   MEDIA SPONSOR  www.onpurposenow.com
Women’s Networking Groups, Workshops, On Purpose Woman Magazine
Ginny Robertson, 410-252-2703  ginnyrobertson@comcast.net

Logicreative Design – www.logicreative-design.com – Jennifer Garcia  888-934-3642  info@logicreative-design.com

Made Up Face & Body Art – Danita Cobbs  410-298-7215

Market America –  www.shelleysamsal.com   www.marthastover.com – Shelley Samsal 443-880-7477 ssamsal@comcast.net   Martha Stover  mstover@comcast.net

Mary Kay Inc.  – Susan Marshall 410-377-2855  gibbysue@comcast.net

Maryland Insurance Administration – James Mobley  410-468-2024

Mattie’s Bra Shop  – www.mattiesbrashop.com – Mattie Stanford 410-750-8402

McBride Merchant Services, Inc.  – www.mcbridemerchantservices.com – Michelle McBride 410-698-3548  michellemcbride1@msn.com

Melaleuca “The Wellness Co”  – www.melaleuca.com – Stacy Fernen  410-544-4217  slfernen@verizon.net

Merrill Lynch – http://fa.ml.com/sg_groupMichele Harf-Grim  410-308-1173  michelle_harf-grim@ml.com    Jeff Schumer

Mia Bella Gourmet Candles By Scent-Sations’s, Inc. – www.MiaBellaCandleLady.com      www.CandleConsultantsWanted.com  –
Susan Hilferty  410-378-3215  info@miabellacandlelady.com

Mobility Consulting and Contracting Co., Inc.  www.mobilityconstruction.com – Nicole Bernstein  301-908-6297  nicoleb@mobilityconstruction.com

Monavie Health Beverages   www.mymonavie.com/annettefowler – Annette Fowler  443-722-9197  ihsagayf@aol.com

Ms. Wheelchair Maryland – Hayley Waters-MWMD  301-915-0255

Oakdale Pharmacy – Franklin Blatt  410-747-7320

Optimum Health for Life – Linda Penkala  301-317 9161  lpenkala@comcast.net

Organized By Romantic – www.organizedbyromanic.com  – Susan Romanic  410-995-0435

Orthotebb Health Shoes   www.orthotebb.net – Peter Smith  443-493-1616

P & R Solutions, L.L.C. – Rhonda Chase  410-744-6151

Pampered Chef, The – Susanne MacKenzie, Independent Consultant  443-326-5866

Passion Parties, Inc.   www.JennysGotPassion.com – Jenny Gatzemeyer  410-874-7151  Gatzemeyer1@aol.com

Pearls With a Purpose – Wendy Bird

Polish Pottery Mart, The  –  www.polishpotterymart.com – Diane Richardson  240-456-0070  drich7@comcast.net

Power, Hope and Determination, LLC – Dr. Nadine Johnson 410-836-3815    Janice Johnson

Premier Designs Independent Distributor – Marina Katrompas 410-480-4814    Nancy Mendoza

Primerica Financial Services  – www.Primerica.com – MaryAnn Manning – 888-889-9678  MaryAnnManning@Primerica.com

Pura Vida – Vickie Holder  301-604-8432

Pure Romance By Dee – Dee Smith   240-370-1970

Purse-N-Alities – Nancy Nicola 443-604-7044

Quest Fitness   www.questfit.com – Terri Stoll  410-750-7300  questfit@live.com

Radiate-Health.Com  www.radiate-helath.com  – Health & Beauty Products
Sara Nearman  240-508-9466

Radical Self-Love – Workshops and Mentoring –  Ann Kirby  410-663-2587  EnnCourageU@starpower.net

Re/Max Allegiance – The Julia Mattis Sales Team – www.garthdavis.com – Julia Mattis 800-606-0101  juliamattis@hotmail.com

Red Hat Society – Belles of Baltimore – Pat Beyer 410-516-8528

Renewal By Andersen – www.renewalbyandersen.com – Tracey Cantabene 410-265-9510 tracey.cantabene@renewalbyandersen.com

ROLLING ADS OF MARYLAND   PLATINUM SPONSOR  www.rollingadsmd.comTammy and Jeff Bowers  410-615-4117  tammy@rollingadsmd.com

Rotary Clubs Of Catonsville and Ellicott City – www.Rotary7620.org – Denis Patterson  443-274-2349  rotary@district7620.org

Sacred Healing Hands – Tracy Houchins   410-599-3535   tracyhouchinsreiki@gmail.com

ST. AGNES HOSPITAL    SHOW SPONSOR – www.StAgnes.org  – Women’s Center  410-368-2773

Sam’s Club – Brude Siddens  410-744-7174

Sandy’s Party Shop and Florist – Sharon Dick 410-744-5541

Sendoutcards    www.sendoutcards.com/freeland  – Debra Freeland  304-455-1654 djfreeland@suddenlink.net – Stephanie Baker  304-758-2125  simplefood@hughes.net

She Matters Girls Empowerment Conferenct   www.shematterstoo.com – Kendra Jolivet  888-672-2882

Sign-A-Rama – Beverly Wright 410-747-4880

Stirling Silver Consultant – Stephanie Johnson  443-829-9681  LBJSMJ@aol.com

Simply Charmed, LLC – Susan Morris  443-866-5249

Simply Fun – Kimberly Wesley  410-694-0448

Slumber Parties By Courtney – Courtney Osborne  301-219-7702

Soroptimist International Of Arbutus   www.SoroptimistArbutus.org – Margaret Henn  410-744-3351  info@soroptimistarbutus.org

Spaxpress LLC and Beauticontrol  www.CorporateXpressServices.com – Christine Ayers  410-829-6884  spafun@comcast.net

Stampin’ Up!    www.jillthomassen.stampinup.net  – Jill Thomassen 410-788-6442  jetstamps@gmail.com

State Farm Insurance – www.StateFarm.com – Steve Petraska  410-789-5433  Steve.Petraska.p4hd@statefarm.com

Stone City Designs   www.StoneCityDesigns.com – Dawn Stone  410-493-8729  stonecitydesigns@mac.com

Tastefully Simple – Jen Mills  443-277-4904 schuaskitty3@yahoo.com

TECH IMAGE, INC – MEDIA SPONSOR  www.TechImagePrinting.com
Tech Image has full printing capabilities to produce all of your printing needs. From concept to completed project your order is constantly monitored to insure the quality that you expect. Call us today. Let us prepare a quote based on your current printed products. Tech Image has a graphic design team that can create projects that will complement your professional image and convey a message to the targeted market.  We also offer: Full line of business forms; Beautiful Collection of Traditional and Contemporary Wedding Invitations; Full line of printed labels. – Al Granger  410-203-1113  techimage@comcast.net

The Handbag Market – Pat Ramsey  410-788-7511

Time For Mom-Me.Com  Finding Definitions, LLC – Mia Redrick  866-226-2607

Treasurers From The Earth   www.TreasureFromtheEarth.net  – Jim Heinen  410-404-9382  TreasuresFTEarth@aol.com

Transformations – Fitness For Women –  www.TransformationsCatonsville.com  – Michele Engle  410-747-1680  transformations22@gmail.com

Turnaround, Inc.   www.turnaroundinc.org – Rosalyn Branson  410-377-8111 info@turnaroundinc.org

Unique Boutique – Terry Weigel  410-299-1422  terryseventsplus@aol.com

United First Financial  firstteam.designingfutures.tv/ – Kathie Callahan  301-874-5291  kathie.callahan@yahoo.com

University Of Maryland Center For Integrative Medicine  www.compend.umm.edu – Katrina Farber  410-448-7109  kfarber@compmed.umm.edu

Vacate To Paradise – Alysia Montegut-Hill  202-270-4778

Valley Caravan Gallery   www.ValleyCaravan.com – Fahima Vorgetts  304-258-3221  fahimawaw@yahoo.com

Vegetarian Resource Group – Mark Rifkin  410-366-8343

WAM Web Services    www.wamwebservices.com

Washington’s Karate Dojo, LLC – Monique Washington 410-997-5591

We Care Baltimore – Stephanie Poplar 443-857-1549

Wellness Evolution    www.WellnessEvolutionStudio.com – Lisa Martin  410-707-0055

White Swan   www.whiteswanproducts.com – Tamera Swan Mason 410-521-4249 metamorphosis10@comcast.net

Wind Over Water – Leslie Alvarez  443-983-7733  la777@hotmail.com

Women Entrepreneurs Of Baltimore   www.webinc.org – Betty Blank-Thomas  410-727-4921

Women In Wellness   www.cmnether.com – CaraMichele Nether, M.Ac., L.Ac. 410-823-0151  info@cmnether.com

Womens Expo Forum   www.WomensExpoForum.com – Patsy Anderson, Promoter/Designer 410-744-4042   PAnderson@WomensExpoForum.com

You & Me Soaps – Theresa Carrington  410-235-2166  theresacarrington@msn.com

You Need It For Life – Elaine Latham  410-833-5277

Your Best Birth – Sharron Thomas  443-695-5099