2016 Exhibitors

2016 Photos

Page 1  –  Page 2  –  Page 3  –  Page 4  –  Page 5  –  Page 6

SPONSOR LEVELS: ribbon iconExclusivity   ribbon iconMajor    ribbon iconSupporting  ribbon iconShow     ribbon iconMedia     star iconBanner



66 RAW   Megan@66raw.com


ABILITIES NETWORK SENIOR SERVICES   Heather Murphy   410-404-1450   hmurphy@abilitiesnetwork.org

ribbon iconMADVANCED VIDEO SYSTEMS   Stacy Gillis   410-363-3680   sgillis@avsav.com
Media Transfers; We transfer numerous analog media to digital formats – Audiovisual Installations: Automate your boardroom, bar, restaurant, or home theatre with smart systems that reflect your own brilliance as a business owner or movie buff. Video Productions: Let us document your special event portable green-screen studio and teleprompter and make a perfect presentation. All the world’s a stage – Let us bring the lights and cameras. Rentals & On-Site Support: Call on Advanced Video Systems for all your AV rental needs. From videotaping and streaming, to live audio and video support, we supply the equipment and personnel to make sure your AV needs are met

ribbon icon ALOFT HOTEL [Signature Hotel]   Lauri Reynolds   443-270-6740   lauri.reynolds@aloftbwi.comTravel in style when you stay at Aloft BWI Baltimore Washington International Airport. Our hotel provides a prime location near local businesses, the University of Maryland-Baltimore County, Arundel Mills Mall, Live! Casino, Horseshoe Baltimore Casino and the Baltimore/Washington International Thurgood Marshall Airport, just 1.5 miles away. Baltimore’s Inner Harbor and Washington, D.C. are each just a short drive away. Retreat to spacious rooms featuring loft-inspired designs, luxury bedding and spa-inspired showers. Meet and mingle with other travelers, friends and colleagues at our W XYZ® bar and grab a beverage and a bite to eat from Re:fuel by Aloft, our 24-hour grab-and-go convenience store. Stay on top of your exercise routine at our on-site fitness center and cool off in our indoor splash pool. Guests also enjoy complimentary parking. Whether traveling to the area for business or leisure, you’ll have everything you need for a successful stay at Aloft BWI Baltimore Washington International Airport.

AFFINITY ONE EVENTS   Keisha Montague   info@affinityoneevents.com

ARBONNE   Joan Althen   410-695-1260   joan@jaassoc.net

ARTISTS COMPOUND   Chastity Solimer   chasz@artistscompound.com

ASALA NATURALS, LLC   Douha Woodson   443-204-5492   dmahfad@gmail.com

AUTHOR – FEET THE BEAT EVENT   Nina Wheeler   njwheeler@comcast.net


ribbon icon BALTIMORE’S BEST   Gia Magliano   443-324-9692   gia@baltimoresbest.netBaltimore’s Best Events offers planning, production, design and decor for all occasions and celebrations.  Our team of experienced event coordinators will assist you in creating  a seamless and successful event!

BALTIMORE HONS   Judy Templeton   443-766-9540   imaginefound@gmail.com

BALTIMORE TENNIS PATRONS   Lynn Morrell   443-204-9497   lmorrell@tennispatrons.org

BATH FITTER   Matthew Malony   410-808-6318   mmaloney@bathsaver.com

BIZCON-X OF CENTRAL MD   David Koonce   301-332-3234   mdbizconx@gmail.com

BIZNESS CONCEPTS   Deanna Lilly   410-536-4610   deanna@biznessconcepts.com


CAFE HON   Denise Whiting   whiting319@aol.com

CAMOUFLAGED SISTERS   Lila Holley   845-392-0552   coachlilaholley@gmail.com

CAMOUFLAGED SISTERS #2   Patricia Watts   845-392-0552   pawatts35@aol.com
Amanda Randolph   amarandolph@gmail.com

CENTER FOR VEIN RESTORATION   Amber Nalley   240-625-2110  amber.nalley@centerforvein.com

CHARM CITY KNOCKER BALL   Derek Murray   443-882-2225   charmcityknockerball@gmail.com

CHICKS CONNECT   Jewels Muller   541-390-9873   jewels@chicksconnect.com

CHIROPRACTIC WORKS   Jacklyn Hughes   410-259-6898   support5@chiropracticworks.us

ribbon icon CLEAN SWEEP ENTERPRISES INC (SP)   Dawn Neighoff   410-840-0422   cleansweep4@aol.comAt  https://www.thecleansweepinc.com/
Clean Sweep Enterprises, Inc., we specialize in water damage repair. We serve both residential and commercial clients for water and flood damage in Carroll County MD. Our team can overcome damage from equipment failures as well as acts of God. No restoration project is too small or large for us to handle, and we’re available to assist you whether the damaged recently occurred or the renewal process is long overdue.

CLEAR CAPTION   Amber Turner   916-663-6866   sarah.bermingham@clearcaptions.com

CORPORATE PROMOTIONAL PRODUCTS   Rena Medina   678-278-9747   rmedina1975@yahoo.com

CRUISE PLANNERS   Leslie Baker   240-415-0978   lbaker@cruiseplanners.com
Rayvonne Healey   301-494-4949   rhealey@cruiseplanners.com


DEVINE BEGINNINGS, LLC   Jacqueline Jones   301-880-7014   jacqueline@divinebeginnings.com

DIVINE WELLNESS, INC. (HAND & STONE MASSAGE)   Kimberly Hall   240-888-1845   khall@handandstone.com

DJ BSIDE   Bart Shiflett   267-303-8967   bspromo215@gmail.com

DO TERRA   Linda Foote   607-488-4052   lsfoote@gmail.com

DREAM VACATIONS   Frank Eff   410-984-1643   FEFF@dreamvacations.com


ribbon icon EMBROIDEREEZ AND MORE   Sharon Steward   410-381-1922   sharon@embroidereezandmore.com

ENCHANTED VOICE RADIO/VIVI   Cyndee Paulson-Heer   925-457-5525   cyheer@msn.com


FABULOUS OVER 50   Christine Neal   219-3695-9651   christine@fabulousover50.com

ribbon icon FAST SIGNS   Leigh Rand   410-263-7466   Leigh.Rand@fastsigns.com
Krista Wilson   410-263-7446   Krista.wilson@fastsigns.com
The experts at FASTSIGNS® handle all of your business visibility needs – from the signs and graphics you know us for to digital signs, décor graphics and everything in between.  At FASTSIGNS, we are planners, designers, and innovators, and we like to tackle the big projects. At FASTSIGNS you’ll discover our highly skilled team of marketing and graphics experts are more than ready to handle your large PROJECT. FASTSIGNS offers consulting services to help manage your project. Call us today. We have the experience, vision and insight needed to create, manage and implement your solution.

FIJI FOUNDATION Carol Wachniak 224-623-2171 carol@fijifoundation.org

ribbon icon FINAL PITCH   Inez Kelly   757-478-9987  vaumediagroup@gmail.com

FIT BY DESIGN   Lloyd Bowser   443.-821-7363   dr.bowser@fitpro.guru

FOX 45   Joe Merkel, Kelly Anderson   Kandersen@SBQTV.com

FRUITS AND FINANCE   Janean Stubbs-Taylor   fruitsoffinance@comcast.net


GEMSTONE JEWELRY DESIGNER   Danice Hillary   888-425-1444   danice@danicehillary.com

GIRL SCOUTS OF CENTRAL MARYLAND   Lorrie Caudle   410-358-9711   dbell@gscm.org


HAIR RESTORATION SALON (MONAT’S)   Davina Goodman   240-405-7725   hairrestorationsalon@gmail.com

HBC HOME SOLUTIONS (DBA KITCHEN SAVER)   Tish Coale   443-789-6956   tcoale@kitchensaver.com

HEALTHY HOUSE, INC   Inga James   301-943-6492   info@heartlyhouse.org

HOME FIX CUSTOM REMODELING   Andy Hill   540-288-4277   Ahill@homefixEr.com

HULA   Juanita Aarant   juanitaarrant@twopi.biz


IDLIFE   Chereace Richards   301-641-0558   stanchereace@yahoo.com

INSPIRING LIVES MAGAZINE   Shellie Hipsky   412-653-3272   s.hipsky@inspiringlivesmagazine.com

INTERNS4HIRE   Tarsha Weary   443-773-4733   tarsha@thecareerleaders.com

ISAGENIX   Pam McLellan   541-636-4674   frompam@gmail.com

IT WORKS GLOBAL   Nicole Maxwell   410-218-6084   mnmax1990@aol.com

IT’S A NEW DAY, LLC   Dr. Patty Fitzhaugh   info@drpattycares.com

ITOVI   Mandy Gray


JUICE PLUS   Jill Smith   410-788-1851   acuejillone@verizone.net


ribbon iconLearn more about our EXCLUSIVITY SPONSOR - Kaiser PermanenteKAISER PERMANENTE   Wande Diakite   301-625-7482   wande.diakite@kp.org www.kp.org
Kaiser Permanente of the Mid-Atlantic States region, headquartered in Rockville, Maryland, provides and coordinates complete health care services for more than 670,000 members through 29 medical centers in Maryland, Virginia, and Washington, D.C.  Founded in 1980, Kaiser Permanente of the Mid-Atlantic States is a total health organization comprising Kaiser Foundation Health Plan of the Mid-Atlantic States, Inc., and the Mid-Atlantic Permanente Medical Group, P.C., an independent medical group that features more than 1,200 physicians.

KARMA FEST   Patty Hawse   717-993-3999   hawsejourneywithin@yahoo.com

KIDS PLAY FOR GOOD   Lynn Morrell   443-204-9497   kidsplayforgood.com


LADIES OF LIKE MINDS COMMUNITY   Nadine Hailey   443-255-4083   naeday2@msn.com

LAURA’S EYES   Laura Weigmann   443-324-7955   Laura@lauraseyesphotography.com

LEAD WITH THE LIGHTS ON   Katy Stanley   katy@katyBray.com

LEGAL SHIELD   Valerie Brice-Bro0oks   443-857-9754   vbricebrooks@legalshieldassociate.com

LOVING LIFE   Marcia Merrill   410-303-6371   m.merrill9@verizon.net

LULAROE (SILPADA)   Christa Anna   443-850-0582   csanna@verizon.net


ribbon icon MARYLAND BUSINESS DIRECTORY   Amy Giannakoulias   mbdamy@verizon.net

MARYLAND CAREER AND BALTIMORE JOB FAIR   Larque Blakely   larque47@gmail.com

MARYLAND LEGAL AID   Tonia Peters   410-951-7761   tpeters@mdlab.org
Vickie Johnson   410-951-7761   vjohnson@mdlab.org

ribbon icon MARYLAND PUBLIC TV   Eric Neumann   410-581-4026   eneumann@mpt.org
Maryland Public Television, which is commonly known by its familiar name “MPT,” is a public television network that comprises six stations that broadcast throughout Maryland as well as into the District of Columbia and parts of Delaware, Pennsylvania, Virginia, and West Virginia. MPT is the only statewide broadcaster in Maryland. MPT is a member of the Public Broadcasting Service.

MARYLAND SUBARU CAR CLUB   Austin Joyce   443-280-3848   Agjoyce92@gmail.com

METRO PUBLIC ADJUSTMENT   Barrett Matthews   301-326-9919   info@e2systems.com

MIDATLANTIC PHOTOGRAPHIC LLC   Bill Rettberg   410-893-3620   info@robinsommer.com


NATALOLOGY FOUNDATION OF YOUR LIVE AND ANCESTRY   Alexander Apervoich   443-668-0078   natalology@gmail.com

NATE ANDERSON   866-738-6866   mp3dna@gmail.com

NATURAL HAIR CARE EXPO   Malaika Cooper   410-493-9085   ohnappy1@gmail.com

NATIONAL KIDNEY FOUNDATION OF MD   Jessica Quintilian   702-241-5710    jquintilian@kidneymd.org

NERIUM INTERNATIONAL   Tiffany Almazan   702-241-5710   tiffany@lifeofjoie.com

NEW YORK LIFE INSURANCE   Guistina Martire   410-599-3346   gmartire@newyorklife.com

NH/NIA Belinda Moore   410-558-8380   moorebe@mail.nih.gov

NORTHERN PHARMACY/ME   Sharon Tracey   443-687-6104   stracey@northernpharmacy.com

NORTHWEST VOICE   Ken Brown   kennybrown@northwestnews.com

NYR ORGANIC NEW YORK   Camille Bucci   315-396-7231   nyrorganicbycamille@gmail.com


OM GIRL   Noel Burch   410-404-4107   noelpilla@gmail.com

ON THE MOVE MARKETING   Tim Manley, Sr.   301-873-0740   nutmom3@comcast.net

ORGAMI OWL   Joan Milligan   410-971-3519   joanmilligan43@msn.com


PEACH   Caren Bach   301-437-2965   caren.peach@gmail.com

PERFECT PUBLISHING   Al Granger   410-203-1113   al@perfectpublishing.com

PHENIX COACHING   Rene Pierre   410-921-0511   rene@iamphenix.com

POSH EVENTS BY VALERIE   Valerie Lerch   724-494-4432   vsickles214@yahoo.com

PRISTINE CARE ONLINE   LaQuanda Johnson, Aaron Johnson   printinecare@hotmail.com

PROFESSIONAL ACCOUNTING CENTER   Margaret Tabb   443-417-1212   margaret@professionalaccountingcenter.com


ROSSISABELLE PRODUCTS, LLC   Kelly Hill-Ross   kross@rptalentmedia.com


SAFE MINDS   Lisa   Lisa@safeminds.org

SEND OUT CARDS   Karen Kanefsky   480-657-0562   karen@sendperfectcards.com

SOLARCITY   Kelly Schallhorn   240-708-9545   Kschallhorn@solarcity.com

SPROUT

ribbon icon SUMMITSYNC   Daniel Gardner   410-991-4214   daniel@summitsync.com
Cvent acquired SummitSync, continuing to grow Cvent’s vision to deliver world-class event marketing and management solutions and customer support. Now the time has come to retire the SummitSync product.  By joining forces, we have more resources to continue innovating and delivering the best-in-class appointment scheduling tool. It’s time to sunset the SummitSync product and brand so that our tech and product teams can focus on supporting and expanding just one appointment tool. We’re excited about what lies ahead.


ribbon icon TECH IMAGE MARKETING   Al Granger   410-203-1113   al@techimagemarketing.com
WHAT WE DO: We advise business owners on marketing strategies geared to start ups and small business. We help companies identify focused marketing strategies that will help in their overall marketing plan. Once those strategies have been defined our goal is to advise the client of all available tools and implement a marketing plan. Once your marketing plan is established we can incorporate all of the components needed to execute your marketing including design, print, and mailing across multiple marketing platforms. Yes…you should have a marketing plan and a budget. It doesn’t need to be expensive or complicated. However the plan and strategies need to be established and implemented in order for your company to move forward and grow.

THE CREIG NORTHROP TEAM   Sharmila Nadeem   makaliabarker@northropteam.com

THE GATHERING-BALTIMORE FOOD TRUCKS   Damaine Bohagery   410-960-9908   Damian@thegatheringproject.org

THE MATCH PRO   Tammy Tilson   tammypoc@gmail.com

TOASTMASTER INTERNATIONAL DISTRICT #18   Danielle Domineck   dddomineck@msn.com

TONSA MEDI SPA AND WELLNESS CENTER   Dr. Jennings   tosanamedispa@gmail.com

TPRG MWP   Chritine Platter

TRACILYNN JEWELRY   Rhonda Nelson   240-485-8942   Blingingjewels4you@gmail.com


US HEALTH ADVISORS   Doug Donaldson   240-508-3839   douglas.donaldsonsr@ushadvisors.com


VICARD GLOBAL   Tristan Curry   301-336-7871   tristancurry@gmail.com

VIVI COMMUNICATION   Cyndee Paulson-Heer   925-625-5525   cyheer@msn.com


ribbon icon WADELL & REED, INC.   Adrienne Newberg  410-409-5284   adrienne.newberg@lpl.com

WOMEN EMBRACING ABILITIES NOW (W.E.A.N.)   Janice Jackson   410-433-6014   ablejan@aol.com

WOMEN OF WISDOM GURU   Roberta Reeves   410-610-0371   Robertareeves@gmail.com

star icon  WOMEN’S OF THE WORLD FESTIVAL-BALTIMORE   Maricka Oglesby   410-532-5177  moglesby@wow-baltimore.org

WRITERS IN THE MARKET PLACE (Prerss Independent Publishers)   Theresa Wilson   410-532-5177  moglesby@wow-baltimore.org


ZABICOLIFE   Nzinga Odinga     fzinga@yahoo.com